Rudolph Nyx Cosmetics Look

The RUDOLPH Look #15DaysofNYX#nyxcosmetics_in#nyxcosmetics

Products used:

@makeuprevolution Smokey eyes Palette used. 

Jefree Star Palette used for the golden effect and the nose.

@Nyx soft matte lipcream for the lips. 

I believe in this skin needs no foundation or primer. So I haven’t used any foundation ,concealer, primer or highlighter. Let me know what look should I do next 🙈🙈💕 

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 21.16.33

 

Blog link: twinkleroy.wordpress.com 

#debasree#nyxcosmetics#makeuprevolution#blogger#indianblogger#youtuber#indianyoutuber#beautyblogger#beauty#dream#jefreestar#power#15daysofnyx#pikreview#pikreview_official#pikreview_blogger

Btw, please drop a comment down below if you guys want me to recreate this look in my channel. 10 comments and I will 😛 Subscribe to My channel as I will be uploading the video there! 😀 

Love 

Snooping Gummy 

Leave a Reply

