Virily

Hello lovely people, 

This post is a little special one. I am sure nobody minds a few extra bucks coming to their pockets after all the effort we all put in to create our content. it seems to be a wonderful opportunity be part of this platform called Virily.

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 19.55.31

I will enlist down the pros and cons to make things a little easier for everyone. I myself prefer if posts are short and accurate. So here we go:

Pros:

  1. Its a really user friendly website, easy to register and its FREE 
  2. You get 20 virilsfor registration and if you use my referral then you earn additional 10 more virils which makes it 30. 
  3. The transfer of money happens at the end of every month 
  4. Its a new platform so everyone is really welcoming. everybody personally message you and inspire you to grow.

It would be wrong of me to enlist down the cons when I am really new to it. I would say lets just explore it together and learn 😀 

 

Love 

Snooping Gummy

3 thoughts on “Virily

  1. Can you do another post on this soon? I’m quite intrigued but don’t want to risk getting sent money and things when I don’t know much about it x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

