Inatur Herbals – Hand and Nail Cream

Thank you @inaturherbals for sending me this beautiful PR package. Reviews:The product has a very fruity smell and lasts pretty long. I have been using this for a day and I really love it. ????Non sticky, so honestly you can use it after a hand scrub and then go for a home manicure. Its a hand cream so it strengthens your cuticle, let me know if you want a tutorial on this. No parabenNo sulphateNo animal fat100% organicThe best part of it is that the packaging is very sleek, so behind the tube you can find the miligram dosage of all the 5 herbs that has been used. ( Honey, Calendula, Shea Butter, Olive Oil and Vitamin E)I have been regularly using this nail cream every night before sleep without fail and I am a sucker for deep smells. I mean you know when something that lingers around and you cannot get over it? It really makes your nail tips white just like french tips in seconds and has made them strong. I have really soft nails, which break really easily so it has not happened from the past month at least. No more yellow nail colour effects on nails. I would say this nail cream is all in one 8.5/10. Btw, what you guys doing tonight for Valentines day? ;)Love,Twinkle Roy 

Source: Inatur Herbals – Hand and Nail Cream

Leave a Reply

